Administrative und Technische MitarbeiterInnen

Telefon
+43-1-4277-
Zimmer
534 51 2A473
534 57 2A450
531 40 2C385
533 05 2C184
533 65 2A472
534 28
534 26 2A473
534 31
534 01
543 25 2C578

DoktorandInnen

Telefon +43-1-4277-

ZimmerBetreuer

Andreas Bechtold, MSc

a0303403@unet.univie.ac.at

2C275a

Köberl

Jean-Guillaume Feignon, M.Sc.

jean-guillaume.feignon@univie.ac.at

53316

2C182Köberl

David Heuser, BSc MSc

david.heuser@univie.ac.at

2B484

Klötzli

Harald Pimminger, Mag.

harald.pimminger@univie.ac.at

2A447

Abart

Roman Schuster, Mag.

roman.schuster@univie.ac.at

53362

2B322

Abart

Yu Yang, MSc.

a11776403@unet.univie.ac.at

53362

2B322

Abart

Gäste / KooperationspartnerInnen

Telefon +43-1-4277-

Zimmer

Micha Horacek, Dr.

 

2B326

Dona Jalufka
dona.jalufka@univie.ac.at

2C183

Bettina Schenk, Dipl.-Geol. Dr.

bettina.schenk@univie.ac.at

2C184

Hans Peter Schönlaub, ao. Univ. Prof. Dr., Dir. GBA i.R.

hans-peter.schoenlaub@univie.ac.at

2C275

Toni Schulz, Dipl.-Min. Dr.

toni.schulz@univie.ac.at

53482

2A449